Practice Contact Emails

Last updated: 1/22/2013 - 5:55 pm

Practice Name Email
Adult and Pediatric Neurosurgery Associates Neurosurgery@nyumc.org
Cardiology Associates CardiologyAssociates2@nyumc.org
Cardiothoracic Surgery Associates CTsurgery@nyumc.org
Dermatology DermatologyAssociates@nyumc.org
Diabetes and Endocrine Associates DEA@nyumc.org
Endocrine Surgery Associates (Drs. Heller, Patel, and Ogilvie) EndocrineSurgery@nyumc.org
ENT Associates ENT@nyumc.org
Gastroenterology Associates Gastroenterology@nyumc.org
General Surgery Associates GeneralSurgery@nyumc.org
Heart Rhythm Center HeartRhythmCenter@nyumc.org
Hepatology Associates (Drs. Sigal and Park) Hepatology@nyumc.org
Internal Medicine Associates IMA@nyumc.org
IVF Center IVFprogram2@nyumc.org
Maternal Fetal Medicine Associates MFM@nyumc.org
Movement Disorders (Drs. DiRocco, Gilbert, and Nirenberg) MovementDisorders@nyumc.org
Neurogenetics Associates Neurogenetics@nyumc.org
Neurology Neurology@nyumc.org
Noninvasive Cardiology Noninvasive@nyumc.org
Nuclear Cardiology NuclearCardiology@nyumc.org
OBGYN Associates  OBGYNAssociates@nyumc.org
Ophthalmology Ophthalmology@nyumc.org
Orthopedic Associates OrthopedicAssociates@nyumc.org
Pain Medicine PainMedicine@nyumc.org
Pathology Associates PathAssoc@nyumc.org
Pearl Barlow Center for Memory Evaluation and Treatment Barlow@nyumc.org
Pediatric Surgery Associates PediatricSurgery@nyumc.org
Pulmonary Associates (Drs. Ginsburg, Tomita, Kuenzler, and Fisher) Pulmonary@nyumc.org
Sleep Associates  Sleep@nyumc.org
Transplant Associates Transplant@nyumc.org
Trinity Center TrinityCenter@nyumc.org
Urology Associates UrologyAssociates@nyumc.org
Vascular Surgery Associates & Vein Center VascularSurgeryAssociates@nyumc.org
Weight Management Program (Bariatrics) WeightManagement@nyumc.org